Thomas Drayton

 

Cell: 856-676-2306
Email: Thomas.Drayton@foxroach.com

Look who’s selling and buying!!

 

 

Television personality and host, Thomas Drayton  

has been renovating and designing homes from coast to coast. Returning to his roots of South Jersey, Thomas is excited to deliver his own personal touches to The Drayton-Young Group.     

 

With a passion for Real Estate and the visibility of broadcast television, Thomas has a vast network of tools and resources to elevate your home to a network of potential buyers. As a licensed Real Estate Agent and with a team of highly skilled professionals, Thomas can offer unparalleled connections and the best marketing and research technology available.  

 

As an Emmy ® Award winning writer and producer, Thomas will incorporate his more than 25 years experience in Corporate and Broadcast Communications into marketing your home. 

As a founder of Fitzgerald Media Partners, Thomas has successfully designed original print, television, radio, and innovative social media campaigns for industries ranging from health and fitness, to restaurant and retail, to real estate and home design. 

 

Beyond his extensive experience in public policy, communications, and business; Thomas is part of your community! Thomas supports numerous non-profit organizations and hosts many charitable events raising much needed aid for our communities in need. 

 

Thomas has received awards and honors from the National Association of Broadcasters, the Associated Press, the National Academy of Arts and Sciences, as well as accolades from the City Council of Philadelphia. 

 

Thomas is excited to help you navigate through the buying and selling process, to maximize your experience, and to have fun along the way!! 

  123 Chester  Avenue,  Suite B, Moorestown, New Jersey  08057

Office: 856-234-0011
 Melissa Young: 267-259-2432       Melissa@FoxRoach.com          

Thomas Drayton:   856-676-2306     Thomas.Drayton@foxroach.com   
Sarah Park: 856-834-6313     Sarah.Park@FoxRoach.com
Estelle Rattner: 856-979-4892      Estelle.Rattner@FoxRoach.com

Denise Jones: 609-509-5271     Denise.Jones@FoxRoach.com

Angelina Conroy: 267-850-5601     Angelina.Conroy@FoxRoach.com