" I have to say you are the best agent I have every worked with!! I am not just saying that because you are also a new friend. I think your work ethic and communication skills are amazing."

 

- Julie Kelley

 

TESTIMONIALS

I'm another title

Melissa was absolutey great.  she worked hard to get us the exact home we wanted.  when our house hunt initially started I was in Texas and was cimmunicating via E-mail and phone calss. When I arrived in Philadelphia she took myself and my family under her wings and listened to our every need.  Now we have a home that our friends envy.

 

Brandy Square

“Melissa is a delight to work with; she addresses our client needs and handles every situation with great confidence and management. We work nationally and internationally with real estate agents. Melissa is in our top 10 list. Thank you.”


Mike McIntyre
Vice president of client service

Melissa is an absolute gem to work with! She's amazing - positive energy, knowledgable, and resourceful!
 

​Brit Brown 

NFL wife

 

“Melissa Young is a fantastic real estate agent who goes beyond the scope of real estate services for her clients. I would highly recommend her to anyone who has real estate needs!-“


Michael J. Ladge
MorganStanley SmithBarney, Senior Vice-President-Wealth Management
Los Angeles, CA 90067

  123 Chester  Avenue,  Suite B, Moorestown, New Jersey  08057

Office: 856-234-0011
 Melissa Young: 267-259-2432        Melissa@FoxRoach.com      
Sarah Park: 856-834-6313        Sarah.Park@FoxRoach.com
Andrea O'Neal: 609-647-4464     Andrea.Oneal@FoxRoach.com
Estelle Rattner: 856-979-4892      Estelle.Rattner@FoxRoach.com

Denise Jones: 609-509-5271     Denise.Jones@FoxRoach.com

Chelsea O'Neal: 609-712-7933     Chealsea.Oneal@FoxRoach.com

Angelina Conroy: 267-850-5601     Angelina.Conroy@FoxRoach.com