Shaun Jones

 

Cell: 856-508-4299

Email: Shaun.Jones@FoxRoach.com

Shaun Jones is making a home in the real estate market armed with marketing, legal and financial acumen. A native from Northern New Jersey, Shaun has resided in California, Virginia, Maryland, and Washington, D.C. before settling in the Southern New Jersey area.
He is launching a real estate career that is informed by over 25 years in the legal industry.  He worked at Ashcraft & Gerel in Washington, D.C. as a litigation paralegal while attending classes in the evening and the weekends.  After graduation Shaun expanded his career in accounting and administration in the roles of staff accountant and assistant to both the Firm’s administrator and controller.
And as the Firm expanded, so did his role.  He became H.R. Coordinator for the firm’s multiple locations as well as Office Manager of the Rockville, MD location.  Shaun relocated to the Philadelphia area and served as office manager for the Law Office of Kolsby Gordon Robin & Shore and VP of Membership on the Board of Directors for the Philadelphia Association of Legal Administrators.
Shaun brings a passion for accountability and attention to the process to his real estate role. His work ethic is flawless and his understanding of the breadth and complexity of real estate transactions has shaped his mission of serving and advocating for his clients.
Home ownership informs your perspective and outlook. As your real estate advocate, Shaun will faithfully address your needs and lifestyle and match those qualities to placing you in the best location for your family.  From first time starter homes, to forever homes or even empty nesters needing to downsize, he will help accommodate customers wherever they are on the home buying spectrum. Call him anytime you have a question, concern or lead. He can be reached at 856-508-4299. 
Shaun holds an MBA in Financial Management, a B.S in Finance and Marketing and an Associate’s degree in Accounting. In his down time, he savors travel, reading, Sci-Fi and action movies while spending quality time with family and friends.

  123 Chester  Avenue,  Suite B, Moorestown, New Jersey  08057

Office: 856-234-0011
 Melissa Young: 267-259-2432       Melissa@FoxRoach.com          

Thomas Drayton:   856-676-2306     Thomas.Drayton@foxroach.com   
Sarah Park: 856-834-6313     Sarah.Park@FoxRoach.com
Estelle Rattner: 856-979-4892      Estelle.Rattner@FoxRoach.com

Denise Jones: 609-509-5271     Denise.Jones@FoxRoach.com

Angelina Conroy: 267-850-5601     Angelina.Conroy@FoxRoach.com