SERVICES

SELLING


​“Deciding to list your home can be exciting and stressful all at the same time. Getting your house sold quickly, for the best price, and, with the least disruption to your life, is my top priority. During the process, you can trust that your wishes will be carefully considered and the next chapter of your life is ready to begin. “
 

BUYING


The internet is now the #1 source to search for a new home. When you’re ready to turn your dream search into your dream home, I can help you navigate through the buying process smoothly.”

​RELOCATION & SPORTS DIVISION

Obtain the access to the number one most knowledgeable agents for a specific area.  Each agent is precise and falls in the category of offering the complete hands on, dedicated services that you will need.  

We also with work top sports agents around the nation to help athletes find the perfect house.  We offer our real estate services for anyone looking to purchase, sell, or invest in residential or commercial real estate.  We are here to help guide you through the process.

RENTALS

Are you relocating to the area?  Did you sell your home? Do you need a place to rest your head.  Small or Large, Pool or No pool?  Renting could be the perfect solution.  We specialize in renting a home that will fit your family needs. Short term or long term, furnished or unfurnished contact us to find you perfect rest stop.

  • w-facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter Clean

  123 Chester  Avenue,  Suite B, Moorestown, New Jersey  08057

Office: 856-234-0011
 Melissa Young: 267-259-2432       Melissa@FoxRoach.com          

Thomas Drayton:   856-676-2306     Thomas.Drayton@foxroach.com   
Sarah Park: 856-834-6313     Sarah.Park@FoxRoach.com
Estelle Rattner: 856-979-4892      Estelle.Rattner@FoxRoach.com

Denise Jones: 609-509-5271     Denise.Jones@FoxRoach.com

Angelina Conroy: 267-850-5601     Angelina.Conroy@FoxRoach.com