Kelly Cunningham

 

Cell: 856-340-3098

Email: KellyTCunningham@gmail.com

Kelly Cunningham is a native of Moorestown. She is a former yoga teacher and worked as a realtor in the  Los Angeles and property manager in Mexico before becoming a leading rental/ sales agent in the Philadelphia and South Jersey area.

 

 

Her expertise in Luxury and economy rentals comes through years of experience working with one of the largest landlords in the Delaware Valley.

 

Her solid customer service skills combined with a love of negotiating makes her one of the best agents in the area.

  123 Chester  Avenue,  Suite B, Moorestown, New Jersey  08057

Office: 856-234-0011
 Melissa Young: 267-259-2432       Melissa@FoxRoach.com          

Thomas Drayton:   856-676-2306     Thomas.Drayton@foxroach.com   
Sarah Park: 856-834-6313     Sarah.Park@FoxRoach.com
Estelle Rattner: 856-979-4892      Estelle.Rattner@FoxRoach.com

Denise Jones: 609-509-5271     Denise.Jones@FoxRoach.com

Angelina Conroy: 267-850-5601     Angelina.Conroy@FoxRoach.com