Diana Patterson

 

Office 856-234-0011

Email: Diana.Patterson@FoxRoach.com

Over 27 Years in Real Estate.  Recognized as the employee of the year, assists all agents with the required paperwork for their transactions. listings, sales and the liaison between the agents and settlement coordinators, accounting and other departments with BHHS, Fox & Roach.  She has processed over 4000 sold properties and over 5000 listing units.

 

 

  123 Chester  Avenue,  Suite B, Moorestown, New Jersey  08057

Office: 856-234-0011
 Melissa Young: 267-259-2432       Melissa@FoxRoach.com          

Thomas Drayton:   856-676-2306     Thomas.Drayton@foxroach.com   
Sarah Park: 856-834-6313     Sarah.Park@FoxRoach.com
Estelle Rattner: 856-979-4892      Estelle.Rattner@FoxRoach.com

Denise Jones: 609-509-5271     Denise.Jones@FoxRoach.com

Angelina Conroy: 267-850-5601     Angelina.Conroy@FoxRoach.com