Denise Jones

 

Cell: 609-509-5271

Email: Denise.Jones@foxroach.com

Denise’s passion for real estate started when she was 19 years old and bought her first house and realized the dream of Homeownership.  Over the years she has purchased and sold many investment properties as well as homes for her family. 

Her mantra of ‘I bring my entrepreneurial spirit, people skills, and passion for ‘all things real estate’ to every client’ says it all.  She feels privileged and honored to work with people in selling their home, or searching for their place to call home, and providing them with the personal attention that they deserve. Her prior career within the financial services industry has helped refine her skills as a savvy negotiator and great communicator while keeping cool under pressure.   

 

Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices, Fox & Roach in Moorestown  was chosen by Denise for her career in Real Estate because the brand carries a consumer promise of Integrity, Professionalism, Innovation and high standards which she says ‘provides a good fit for me and, by extension, my clients’.  It also provides unlimited resources, tools and cutting edge marketing strategies to allow her to support her customers in a meaningful way.   

 

Denise has lived in the South Jersey towns of Moorestown, Mount Laurel and Margate and currently resides in Marlton with her husband Mike and her son Trevor.  Call her today if you are interested in buying or selling a home and she will provide you with the expertise of a trusted real estate professional. 

  123 Chester  Avenue,  Suite B, Moorestown, New Jersey  08057

Office: 856-234-0011
 Melissa Young: 267-259-2432       Melissa@FoxRoach.com          

Thomas Drayton:   856-676-2306     Thomas.Drayton@foxroach.com   
Sarah Park: 856-834-6313     Sarah.Park@FoxRoach.com
Estelle Rattner: 856-979-4892      Estelle.Rattner@FoxRoach.com

Denise Jones: 609-509-5271     Denise.Jones@FoxRoach.com

Angelina Conroy: 267-850-5601     Angelina.Conroy@FoxRoach.com