Sports Division Clients

Terrell Owens
Bennie Logan
Brandon Boykin
Cullen Jenkin
Jevon Kearse
B.J Raji
Vinny Curry
Brandon Gibson
DeSean Jackson
Brandon Graham
Antonio Dixon
Phillip Hunt
Assante Samuel
Marvin McNutt
Najee Goode
Show More
Earl Wolff
Damion Square
Jamar Chaney
Brad Smith
Jahlil Okafor

  123 Chester  Avenue,  Suite B, Moorestown, New Jersey  08057

Office: 856-234-0011
 Melissa Young: 267-259-2432       Melissa@FoxRoach.com          

Thomas Drayton:   856-676-2306     Thomas.Drayton@foxroach.com   
Sarah Park: 856-834-6313     Sarah.Park@FoxRoach.com
Estelle Rattner: 856-979-4892      Estelle.Rattner@FoxRoach.com

Denise Jones: 609-509-5271     Denise.Jones@FoxRoach.com

Angelina Conroy: 267-850-5601     Angelina.Conroy@FoxRoach.com