Angelina Conroy

 

Cell: 267-850-5601

Email: Angelina.Conroy@foxroach.com

Angelina Conroy is a hard-working and driven real estate agent. She has been a resident of New Jersey, specifically Moorestown, for two decades. Since Angelina knows the area well, she will help you to journey the pathways of New Jersey to find your perfect home. You would be amazed at what this state has to offer. From the Jersey shore to a variety of historic sites, you will find yourself constantly making memories in your own backyard! 

 

Angelina will always give her clients her full participation and honesty while navigating the New Jersey real estate market. Whether you are looking to rent or to buy, she will be there for you every step of the way. Her detail-oriented personality means that she will achieve thoroughness and accuracy when accomplishing a task. She is always praised for her dependability and thoughtfulness, so she will always be the perfect tool at your fingertips. Angelina is the kind of friend you want in the business!

 

As a current student, Angelina is always finding new ways to challenge herself educationally and socially. She dedicates herself to constantly learning new things that will better her client services. She keeps up to date with the newest softwares and market services that will enhance the experience of buyers and sellers. 

 

Angelina understands that everyone deserves a comfortable and peaceful place to call home. When you select Angelina as your realtor, she will make it her personal mission to find you a home that will make you fall in love with the state that she has fallen in love with over the years!

  123 Chester  Avenue,  Suite B, Moorestown, New Jersey  08057

Office: 856-234-0011
 Melissa Young: 267-259-2432       Melissa@FoxRoach.com          

Thomas Drayton:   856-676-2306     Thomas.Drayton@foxroach.com   
Sarah Park: 856-834-6313     Sarah.Park@FoxRoach.com
Estelle Rattner: 856-979-4892      Estelle.Rattner@FoxRoach.com

Denise Jones: 609-509-5271     Denise.Jones@FoxRoach.com

Angelina Conroy: 267-850-5601     Angelina.Conroy@FoxRoach.com